Skip to content
Partners in education
District 135 Weather Camera
Orland School District 135
Calendar Quick Guide
Century Jr. High
End of 1st Quarter
Board of Education Meeting
No School- Teacher's Institute Day
Parent Technology Night
Music Parents East Breakfast & Band Concert
BOE Mtg.
CJH Musical
MR Gr. 5 Band Concert
JJH Band Concert
Pre School Screening
Parent Teacher Conferences
No School-Thanksgiving Holiday
BOE Mtg.
No School-Winter Break
BOE Mtg.
End of 2nd Quarter
Pre School Screening
No School-MLK Day
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration
BOE Mtg.
No School-President's Day
No School-Pulaski Day
BOE Mtg.
PreSchool Screening
BOE Mtg.
No School
Spring Break-No School
BOE Mtg.
No School-Teacher's Institute Day
OJH Musical
JJH Musical
BOE Mtg.
No School- Teacher's Institute Day
No School-Memorial Day
End of 4th Quarter
BOE Mtg.
End of 3rd Quarter

Century Jr. High Staff

Century Jr. High Staff 2014-15
Main Office: 708/364-3500


If a staff member has a webpage, his/her name will be an underlined link. To leave a voicemail message for a staff member, please call 708-226- and the 4-digit extension shown below. To send an e-mail to a staff member, add @orland135.org to their e-mail username (listed below).

Name Position E-Mail V-Mail
Brian Horn Principal bhorn 364-3506
Elizabeth Hayden Asst. Principal bhayden 364-3505
Bridget Majdecki Nurse bmajdecki 364-3574
       
6th Grade/White Team-
visit our 6th grade homework help website webpage!
     
Michelle White Language Arts mwhite 8284
Joe Galvan Social Studies jgalvan 8320
Stacen Hodgetts Science shodgetts 8327
Jen Klockowski Language Arts jklockowski 8296
Meghan Stronczek Math mstronczek 8279
Maryrose Sloan Resource msloan 8313
Kim DeVries Social Studies kdevries 8299
       
6th Grade Team-
visit our 6th grade homework help website webpage!

     
Patty Godfrey Language Arts pgodfrey 8326
Carrie Hallman Social Studies challman 8275
Joe Galvan Science/S.S. jgalvan 8320
Mauren Glynn LA/SS mglynn 8267
Heidi Hardek Math hhardek 8272
Sherry McGovern Resource smcgovern 226-8264
Renee Cagala Science  rcagala 8269
       
7th Grade/Morrey Team      
Greg Degen L.A./S.S. gdegen 8302
Lisa Morrey Science lmorrey 8294
Vicky Russell Math vrussell 8307
Melissa Collins Spanish/SS mcollins 8293
Lori Keegan Resource lkeegan 8282
Stephanie Jensen German sjensen 8276
       
7th Grade/Fruendt Team      
View our team webpage!      
Christine Kraus Language Arts ckraus 8314
Kim DeVries Social Studies kdevries 8299
Connie Fruendt  Science cfruendt  8273 
Beth Mampre Math bmampre 8270
Laura Smith Spanish lsmith 8322
Maryrose Sloan Resource msloan 8313
Stephanie Jensen German sjensen 8276
       
8th Grade/Bennett Team      
View our team webpage!      
Leah Coleman Language Arts lcoleman 8283
Pam Hack Social Studies phack 8324
Jennifer Bennett Math jbennett 8261
Peg Roedl Science proedl 8306
Stephanie Jensen German sjensen 8276
Lucy Shalash Spanish lshalash 8310
Laura Smith Spanish lsmith 8322
Amy Dagnon Resource adagnon 8297
L. Keegan Resource lkeegan 8282
       
8th Grade/Cagala Team      
Diane Forystek Language Arts dforystek 8312
Kevin Gill Social Studies kgill 8281
Jenny Malinoski Math jmalinoski 8286
Renee Cagala  Science rcagala  8269
Lucy Shalash Spanish lshalash 8310
Laura Smith Spanish lsmith 8322
Stephanie Jensen German sjensen 8276
Amy Dagnon Resource adagnon 8297
       
Robert Dominguez Physical Ed. rdominguez 8287
Elizabeth McIntyre Physical Ed. emcintyre 8258
Jennifer Richards Phys. Ed./Health jrichards 8290
Jeff Obradovich Physical Ed. jobradovich 8295
Kevin Pajeau Physical Ed. kpajeau 8298
Jackie Ripoli Phys. Ed./Health jripoli 8305
Sue Berry Art sberry 8266
Stephanie Mena Communication smena 8291
Deborah Posey Spanish dposey 8303
       
Jennifer Masters Orchestra  jmasters 8260
Jennifer Miller  Choir  jmiller 8292
Paul Woodson  Band  pwoodson 8321
       
Amy Hamernick Media Ctr. Spc.  ahamernick 364-3573
Judy Forrester Lib. Media Assc. jforrester 8301
       
Mary De Biasio  Reading Enrich.  mdebiasio 8323
Beth Kirkwood ESL  bkirkwood 8268
Allison Gawron  Speech  agawron 8274
Sam Orseno Counselor sorseno 364-3570
Brian Mallo Planning Center bmallo 8263
Saloan Goulet Psychologist sgoulet 364-3567
Debra Tomlinson Social Worker dtomlinson 364-3569
Tess Joyce Life Skills tjoyce 8280
Helen Wallis Life Skills hwallis 8319
Morgan Bianchi Instr. Read/Math mbianchi 8265
Sean Callihan Life Skills scallihan 8262
       
       
Paraprofessionals      
Michelle Borowski Life Skills    
Pat Davies      
Jane DaLuga      
Chris Ferrantelli      
Donna Licata Life Skills    
Karen Lyvers Life Skills    
Barb Magruder Life Skills    
Karen Torbik      
Gerry Fondriest Life Skills    
Kathy Griffith  Life Skills     
Coleen Maines      
Jeannifer Santucci      
Paula Schackle      
Kathy Tanzer Life Skills    
Karen Wolske       
Kathy Smith Life Skills    
Amy White Life Skills    
       
Lee Topf Technology ltopf 364-3563
Christine Boyadjian Jr. High Tech. cboyadjian 364-4228
Helen Kaczmarek Secretary hkaczmarek 364-3503
Cindy McIntosh Secretary cmcintosh 364-3502
Mark Rotkvich Maintenance Day Lead mrotkvich 364-3572
Gail Reiniche Maintenance   364-3572
Angela Mooney Cafe/Office   364-3504
Michelle Lauciello Cafe/Office   364-3504
Mike Humenik Kitchen Manager   364-3576
       
Learning Lab      
Chris Bohula Tech cbohula 7552
Kristin Beeler Tech kbeeler 8289
Larla Kueber Tech kkueber 8271
       

























































































































































 





























EMAIL THIS PAGE