Skip to content
Partners in education
District 135 Weather Camera
Orland School District 135
Calendar Quick Guide
Century Jr. High
Wellness Committee
Board of Ed. Mtg.
CJH 8th Gr. Honors
Teacher Institiute-No School
Memorial Day-No School
CJH 6th Grade Honors
CJH 7th Gr. Honors
CJH Graduation
OJH Graduation
End of 4th Quarter
JJH Graduation
Snow Day
Snow Day
Board of Ed. Mtg.
Snow Day
Snow Day - Tentative Last Day of School
School Closes

Century Jr. High Staff

Century Jr. High Staff 2013-14
Main Office: 708/364-3500


If a staff member has a webpage, his/her name will be an underlined link. To leave a voicemail message for a staff member, please call 708-226- and the 4-digit extension shown below. To send an e-mail to a staff member, add @orland135.org to their e-mail username (listed below).

Name Position E-Mail V-Mail
Brian Horn Principal bhorn 364-3506
Elizabeth Hayden Asst. Principal bhayden 364-3505
       
6th Grade/White Team      
Michelle White Language Arts mwhite 8284
Meghan O'Keefe Language Arts mokeefe 8279 
Vicky Russell Social Studies vrussell 8307
Joe Galvan Science jgalvan 8320
Heidi Hardek Math hhardek 8272
Maryrose Sloan Resource msloan 8313
       
6th Grade/Hallman Team      
Jen Klockowski Language Arts jklockowski 8296
Patty Godfrey Language Arts pgodfrey 8326
Carrie Hallman Social Studies challman 8275
Stacen Hodgetts Science shodgetts 8327
Heidi Hardek Math hhardek 8272
Meghan O'Keefe Math mokeefe 8279
Sherry McGovern Resource smcgovern 226-8264
Vicky Russell Social Studies  vrussell 226-8307
       
7th Grade/Forrester Team      
Greg Degen Soc. Std. gdegen 8302
Lisa Morrey Science lmorrey 8294
Judy Forrester Math jforrester 8301
Melissa Moone Spanish mmoone 8293
Shelley Jenkins Language Arts sjenkins 8271
Lori Keegan Resource lkeegan 8282
       
7th Grade/Fruendt Team      
View our team webpage!      
Christine Kraus Language Arts ckraus 8314
Kim DeVries Social Studies kdevries 8299
Connie Fruendt  Science cfruendt  8273 
Nick Gron Math ngron 8270
Laura Smith Spanish lsmith 8322
Maryrose Sloan Resource msloan 8313
       
8th Grade/Bennett Team      
View our team webpage!      
Leah Coleman Language Arts lcoleman 8283
Pam Hack Social Studies phack 8324
Jennifer Bennett Math jbennett 8261
Peg Roedl Science proedl 8306
Stephanie Jensen German sjensen 8276
Lucy Shalash Spanish lshalash 8310
Laura Smith Spanish lsmith 8322
Amy Dagnon Resource adagnon 8297
       
8th Grade/Cagala Team      
Diane Forystek Language Arts dforystek 8312
Kevin Gill Social Studies kgill 8281
Jenny Malinoski Math jmalinoski 8286
Renee Cagala  Science rcagala  8269
Lucy Shalash Spanish lshalash 8310
Laura Smith Spanish lsmith 8322
Stephanie Jensen German sjensen 8276
Amy Dagnon Resource adagnon 8297
Lori Keegan Resource lkeegan 8282
       
Robert Dominguez Physical Ed. rdominguez 8287
Elizabeth McIntyre Physical Ed. emcintyre 8258
Jennifer Richards Phys. Ed./Health jrichards 8290
Jeff Obradovich Physical Ed. jobradovich 8295
Kevin Pajeau Physical Ed. kpajeau 8298
Jackie Ripoli Phys. Ed./Health jripoli 8305
       
Sue Berry Art sberry 8266
Stephanie Mena Communication smena 8291
Jennifer Miller Music jmiller 8292
Deborah Posey Spanish dposey 8303
       
Jennifer Masters Orchestra  jmasters 8260
Jennifer Miller  Choir  jmiller 8292
Paul Woodson  Band  pwoodson 8321
       
Amy Hamernick Media Ctr. Spc.  ahamernick 364-3573
Deborah Murphy Lib. Media Assc. dmurphy 8328
       
Mary De Biasio  Reading Enrich.  mdebiasio 8323
Nancy Ermel  ESL  nermel 3048
Allison Gawron  Speech  agawron 8274
Bill Holley Counselor bholley 364-3570
Brian Mallo Planning Center bmallo 8263
Leanne Brown Research lbrown 8259
Saloan Goulet Psychologist sgoulet 364-3567
Debra Tomlinson Social Worker dtomlinson 364-3569
Helen Wallis Life Skills hwallis 8319
Morgan Bianchi Instr. Read/Math mbianchi 8265
Sean Callihan Life Skills scallihan 8262
       
       
Paraprofessionals      
Laurel Alvarez      
Michelle Borowski      
Pat Davies      
Chris Ferrantelli      
Karen Torbik      
Gerry Fondriest Life Skills    
Kathy Griffith  Life Skills     
Charlottte McCarthy       
Karen Wolske       
Kathy Smith      
Amy White      
       
Lee Topf Technology ltopf 364-3563
Christine Boyadjian Jr. High Tech. cboyadjian 364-4228
Marilyn Bucci  Nurse  mbucci 364-3574
Helen Kaczmarek Secretary hkaczmarek 364-3503
Cindy McIntosh Secretary cmcintosh 364-3502
Steve Kopecky Maint. Day Lead skopecky 364-3572
Gail Reiniche Maintenance   364-3572
Angela Mooney Cafe/Office   364-3504
Michelle Lauciello Cafe/Office   364-3504
Mike Humenik Kitchen Manager   364-3576
       








































































































































































EMAIL THIS PAGE