Skip to content
Partners in education
District 135 Weather Camera
Orland School District 135
Calendar Quick Guide
Jerling Jr. High
Board of Education Meeting

Jerling Jr. High Staff

Jerling Jr. High Staff 2012-13
Main Office: 708/364-3700


If a staff member has a webpage, his/her name will be an underlined link. To leave a voicemail message for a staff member, please call 708-226-and then the 4-digit extension listed below. To send an e-mail to a staff member, add @orland135.org to their e-mail username (listed below).
 

Name Position E-Mail Phone
226-
Christy Bertrand Resource cbertrand 226-6007
Mike Bickham Math - 7/8 mbickham 6094
Linda Bragiel Science - 6/7 lbragiel 8794 
Tracy Brannigan Lang. Arts - 7 tbrannigan 7579 
Renee Burnett Music rburnett 6001 
Lauren Bushwaller Math - 7 lbushwaller 8891 
Megan Cannon Social Worker mcannon 364-3758
Mary Jean Carr Instr. Reading/Math mjcarr 6416 
Kathy Cavalier Secretary kcavalier 364-3706 
Catherine Chapple Paraprofessional
Lisa Danczak Resource Teacher ldanczak 364-3726
Bernadette Depke Resource bdepke 226-7556 
Melissa Domico Lang. Arts - 6 mdomico 8880 
Tom Dorner Orchestra - Sub   6411
Paula Dzik SNR pdzik 6415 
Terry Evans Math - Gr. 6 tevans 3204
Nancy Ermel ESL nermel 364-3048 
Nancy Fanning Secretary nfanning 364-3707 
Steve Galka Psychologist   364-3719
Colleen Gavin Speech Path. cgavin 364-4252 
Gary Gow Science - 6 ggow 6008 
Denise Holloway Math - 6/7 dholloway 7546
Julie Hansen Spanish - 6/7 jhansen 3205 
Vicky Healy Night Helper
Donna Heenan Paraprofessional - -
Lynn Heimerl Lunchroom - -
Chris Henning Language Arts- Grade 8 chenning 226-8881
Jill Henry Research / Comm. - 7/8 jhenry 6417
Marner Herrera-Gallivan Paraprofessional    
Santina Hinton Soc. Studies - 7/8 shinton 6006 
Alani Jensen Lang. Arts - 8 ajensen 6098 
Tess Joyce Life Skills Teacher- 7/8 tjoyce 364-3731
Tim Kantor Social Studies 7 
German - 7
tkantor 6221 
David Kennedy Principal dkennedy 364-3708
Lisa Killeen School Nurse lkilleen 364-3715
Jackie King Lang. Arts - 6 jking 6092 
Jack Kinsella Band jkinsella 6004 
Bill Klein Day Lead    
Connie Koehler Social Studies Gr. 6   3208
Jill Kress Math - 8 / MAGIC jkress 6414 
Bill Lammel Paraprofessional -
Tracy Latting Lang. Arts - 7 / SOAR tlatting 6099 
Donna Lilly Paraprofessional
Gina Liva Spanish - 8 gliva 3207 
Wendy Marinier Science - 7/8 wmarinier 6009 
Alicia Moten Paraprofessional -
John Murphy Art - 6/7/8 johnmurphy 8798
Nancy O'Grady SNR nogrady  226-3045
Erik Ohrn Night Helper - -
Lia Oldaker Media Center loldaker 364-3712 
Connie Palomo-Koehler Social Studies- Grade 6 cpalomo-koehler 3208
Colleen Panega Research / Comm. - 7/8 cpanega 6096 
Jennifer Papan Science Teacher- Grade 7 jpapan 226-8896
Kim Pericak Lang. Arts - 6/7 kpericak 6410 
Daniel Prorok Assistant Principal lprorok 3705
Michelle Reynolds SNR mreynolds 3044 
Isabelle Robles Lunchroom -
Mark Rotkovich Day Helper - -
Ken Schaffer P.E. kschaffer 6418
Lisa Schaffer Health/PE lschaffer 6005
Jennifer Stedman Orchestra jstedman 6002 
Judy Stellato Science - 8 jstellato 6091 
Faith  Swanson Social Studies - 8 fswanson 226-6097
Kathy Tanzer Paraprofessional
Rebecca Tompkins Social Studies- 7
Literature- 6
rtompkins 6413 
Cathy Wrigley Spanish - 7 cwrigley 8796 
Denise Zangri Computer Tech. dzangri 364-3762
Heidi Zimmerman Media Center Assoc. hzimmerman 364-3714
Bill Zopf PE bzopf 364-3717
Maureen Zopf PE mzopf 8882 
EMAIL THIS PAGE