Skip to content
Partners in education
District 135 Weather Camera
Orland School District 135
Calendar Quick Guide
Jerling Jr. High
No School-Memorial Day
PAC Meeting
HPT Talent Show
Orland Days Parade - JH Bands
BOE Mtg.
End of 4th Quarter
Last Day of School - All Grades full day, regular dismissal

Jerling Jr. High Staff

Jerling Jr. High Staff 2014-15
Main Office: 708/364-3700


If a staff member has a webpage, his/her name will be an underlined link. To leave a voicemail message for a staff member, please call 708-226-and then the 4-digit extension listed below. To send an e-mail to a staff member, add @orland135.org to their e-mail username (listed below).
 

Name Position E-Mail Phone

Jeff Babcock Maintenance Day Helper    
Christy Bertrand Resource- STARS cbertrand 226-6007
Mike Bickham Math - Gr. 8 mbickham 6094
Linda Bragiel Science - Gr. 7 lbragiel 8794 
Tracy Brannigan Lang. Arts - Gr. 7 tbrannigan 7579 
Kevin Brown Assistant Principal kbrown 364-3705
Renee Burnett Music rburnett 6001 
Lauren Bushwaller Math and Science - Gr. 7 lbushwaller 8891 
Megan Cannon Social Worker mcannon 364-3758
Mary Jean Carr Instr. Reading/Math mjcarr 6416 
Kathy Cavalier Secretary kcavalier 364-3706 
Dana de la Vega ESL ddelavega 3048
Bernadette Depke Resource, Gr. 6-8 bdepke 364-3728
Melissa Domico Lang. Arts - Gr. -8 mdomico 8880 
Paula Dzik SNR pdzik 6415 
Terry Evans Math - Gr. 6 tevans 3204
Nancy Fanning Secretary nfanning 364-3707 
Colleen Gavin Speech Path. cgavin 364-4252 
Gary Gow Science - 6 ggow 6008 
Denise Hollaway Math - 6/7 dhollaway 7546
Julie Hansen Spanish - 6/7 jhansen 3205 
Chris Henning Language Arts- Grade 8 chenning 8881
Santina Hinton Soc. Studies - Gr. /8 shinton 6006 
Denise Hollaway Math, Gr. 6-8 dhollaway 7546
Gloria Hollendoner Psychologist ghollendoner 364-3719
Alani Jensen Lang. Arts - 8 ajensen 6098 
Jeana Johnson Planning Center jjohnson 364-3726
Tim Kantor Social Studies. Gr. 6-8 tkantor 6221 
David Kennedy Principal dkennedy 364-3708
Lisa Killeen School Nurse lkilleen 364-3715
Jackie King Lang. Arts - 6 jking 6092 
Jack Kinsella Band jkinsella 6004 
Bill Klein Day Lead    
Connie Koehler Social Studies Gr. 7
Spanish Gr. 6
cpalomo-koehler 3208
Jill Kress Math, Gr. 7-8 jkress 6414 
Tracy Latting CR-Gr. 7-8
Study Skills
tlatting 6099 
Gina Liva Spanish - 8 gliva 3207 
Wendy Marinier Science - Gr. 8 wmarinier 6009 
Alicia Moten Paraprofessional -
John Murphy Art - 6/7/8 johnmurphy 8271
Jennifer Nale Social Worker jnale 364-3774
Nancy O'Grady SNR nogrady  3045
Lia Oldaker Media Center loldaker 364-3712 
Colleen Panega Research / RtI cpanega 6096 
Kim Pericak Lang. Arts - 6/7 kpericak 6410 
Michelle Reynolds SNR mreynolds 3044 
Ken Schaffer P.E. kschaffer 6418
Lisa Schaffer Health/PE lschaffer 6005
Jennifer Stedman Orchestra jstedman 6002 
Judy Stellato Science - Gr. 6-8 jstellato 6091 
Faith  Swanson Social Studies - Gr. 7
CR-Gr. 7-8
fswanson 226-6097
Rebecca Tompkins Social Studies- 7
Literature- 6
rtompkins 6413 
Cathy Wrigley Spanish - 6-8 cwrigley 8796 
Denise Zangri Computer Tech. dzangri 364-3762
Heidi Zimmerman Media Center Assoc. hzimmerman 364-3713
Bill Zopf PE bzopf 3717
Maureen Zopf PE mzopf 8882 
EMAIL THIS PAGE