• High Point School Contact Information:   (Please note that teacher contact information may be found on their personal web pages.)

     

    Address

    High Point School

    14825 West Avenue

    Orland Park, IL   60462

     

    Phone

    Absentee Hotline:  (708) 364-4440

    Main Office, Mrs. Cheryl Burns, Secetary

    Mrs. Elise Kroll, Office Assistant:  (708) 364-4400

    Fax: (708) 460-5970

    Principal, Ms. Colleen Joyce (708)364-4408

    Assistant Principal, Ms. Kristin Beeler (708) 364-4402

    Nurse, Mrs. Katie Siebert: (708) 364-4405

    Social Worker, Mrs. Denise Hazen (708) 364-4415

     

    E-mail

    Main Office, Mrs. Cheryl Burns, Secreatry cburns@orland135.org

    Mrs. Elise Kroll, Office Assistant ekroll@orland135.org

    Principal, Ms. Colleen Joyce cjoyce@orland135.org

    Assistant Principal, Ms. Kristin Beeler: kbeeler@orland135.org 

    Nurse, Mrs. Katie Siebert: ksiebert@orland135.org

    Social Worker, Mrs. Denise Hazen: dhazen@orland135.org