• Sport

    Coach(es)

    Coach’s e-mail

    Season

    Try-outs

    Boys Softball (6-8)

    Mr. Gow

    ggow@orland135.org

    Sept to Oct

    May begin 8/26

    Girls Softball (6-8)

    Mr. Schaffer

    kschaffer@orland135.org

    Sept to Oct

    May begin 8/26

    Cross Country

    Mrs. Marinier

    Mr. Zopf

    wmarinier@orland135.org

    bzopf@orland135.org

    Sept to Oct

    May begin 8/26

     

    Girls Basketball (6-7)

    Mr. Zopf

    bzopf@orland135.org

    Oct to Nov

    May begin 10/3

    Girls Basketball (8)

    Mr. Bickham

    mbickham@orland135.org

    Oct to Nov

    May begin 10/3   

    Boys Volleyball (6-7)

    Ms. Swanson

    fswanson@orland135.org

    Oct to Nov

    May begin 10/3

    Boys Volleyball (8)

    Mr. Evans

    tevans@orland135.org

    Oct to Nov

    May begin 10/3

    Boys Basketball (6-7)

    Ms. Anson aanson@orland135.org

    Dec to Feb

    May begin 12/5

    Boys Basketball (8)

    Mr. Targosz

    stargosz@orland135.org

    Dec to Feb

    May begin 12/5

    Girls Volleyball (6-7)

    Ms. Swanson

    fswanson@orland135.org

    Dec to Feb

    May begin 12/5

    Girls Volleyball (8)

    Mr. Zopf

    Ms. Billo

    bzopf@orland135.org

    lbillo@orland135.org

    Dec to Feb

    May begin 12/5

    Boys Track (6-8)

    Ms. Latting

    Mr. Targosz

    tlatting@orland135.org

    stargosz@orland135.org

    March to May

    May begin week of 3/20

    Girls Track (6-8)

    Mrs. Marinier

    Mr. Evans

    wmarinier@orland135.org

    tevans@orland135.org 

    March to May

    May begin week of 3/20

     

     

     

     

     

    Fall Intramurals

    Mrs. Marinier

    Mrs. Zopf

    wmarinier@orland135.org

    mzopf@orland135.org

    Oct to Nov

    Intramurals are before every home game

    Winter Intramurals

    Mrs. Marinier

    Mr. Zopf

    wmarinier@orland135.org

    bzopf@orlanad135.org

    Dec to Feb

    Intramurals are before every home game